Meet the Staff of Leon Riley Ford

John Solomon - Owner/Salesman

270-527-3177 - jsolomon@leonrileyford.com


Todd Solomon - Owner/Salesman

- tsolomon@leonrileyford.com


Matt Ross - Salesman

270-527-3177 - mross@leonrileyford.com


Khrista Solomon - Controller

270-527-3177 - ksolomon@leonrileyford.com


Susan Stone - Sales and Finance Support

- sstone@leonrileyford.com


Scott English - Service Manager

270-527-3177 - senglish@leonrileyford.com


Barbie Ray - Service Writer

270-527-3177 - bray@leonrileyford.com


Kandis Jordan - Service Advisor

270-527-3177 - kjordan@leonrileyford.com


Jerry Klepfer - Parts Manager

-

Rachel Solomon - Media Coordinator

- rsolomon@leonrileyford.com


Karissa Jordan - Service Support

-

Jake Couch - Janitor

-

Tim Chambers - Service Technician

-

Dustin Thompson - Service Technician

-

David Johnson - Vehicle Clean Up

-

Larry Owens - Vehicle Clean Up

-