Meet the Staff of Leon Riley Ford

John Solomon - Owner/Salesman

270-527-3177 - jsolomon@leonrileyford.com


Todd Solomon - Owner/Salesman

270-527-3177 - tsolomon@leonrileyford.com


Matt Ross - Salesman

270-527-3177 - mross@leonrileyford.com


Khrista Solomon - Controller

270-527-3177 - ksolomon@leonrileyford.com


Jerry Klepfer - Parts Manager

270-443-9642 - j_klepfer@yahoo.com

Scott English - Service Manager

270-527-3177 - senglish@leonrileyford.com


Susan Stone - Sales and Finance Support

270-527-3177 - sstone@leonrileyford.com


Kandis Jordan - Service Advisor

270-527-3177 - kjordan@leonrileyford.com


Karissa Jordan - Service Support

270-527-3177 -

Rachel Solomon - Media Coordinator

270-527-3177 - rsolomon@leonrileyford.com


Evelyn Lane - Receptionist

270-527-3177 -

Dustin Thompson - Service Technician

270-527-3177 -

Dalton Morris - Service Technician

270-527-3177 -

 

Jonathan Holeman - Service Technician

270-527-3177 -

Jake Couch - Janitor

270-527-3177 -

Tim Chambers - Service Technician

270-527-3177 -

David Johnson - Vehicle Clean Up

270-527-3177 -

Larry Owens - Vehicle Clean Up

270-527-3177 -